Hmm, I just finished watching the last episode of ANTM cycle 13 and I have to say, I’m more than a little disappointed. The entire season was pretty lame and tame, like they were just going through the motions without really bothering. That being said, I absolutely adored Allison from the first episode and I desperately wanted her to win!

I just felt like there was too much focus on Cover Girl (I mean, I understand that it’s a big brand but if you compete to become a top model, do you really want to end up having your face plastered all over Wall Mart?), there was no nude photo shoot and all the fun controversies and cat fights that comes with it and the last episode felt really rushed (although I did enjoy the runway show) cutting two girls in 40 minutes.

So Allison didn’t win and that’s a shame, I suppose, but I kind of hope there wont be another season of ANTM.

