I was trying to figure out what transition theory in nursing is and what it’s good for; because, honestly, it just seems like nursing theorists sometimes (or often) make up theories for things that don’t need it. A transition will take place with or without a theory to confirm it… I’m not getting it. Anyway, while I was trying to make sense of it, I heard Jakob giggling. Why? Because he was watching “You suck at Photoshop” on My Damn Channel. Not quite a tutorial, but well worth the time it took from my theory-studying. But now that I’ve watched all nine episodes, there’s nothing to do but get back to studying…

Btw, I wish someone would be impressed that I’m studying on the weekend, that never happens (thank you KI for your sub par scheduling skillz)…

Update: I just saw that there’s a second season of YSAP! Score…

